Prairieview-Ogden Elementary District #197

Board of Trustees


Meeting Schedule


Contracts Exceeding $25K

Meeting Minutes

Contact Board     

Public Act 096-0434

Public Act -0266

Back to PVO

List of development and training

20/20 Resolution

PVO's EAV (tax base)


Current Members:

Darrin Flessner - President

Dirk Harms - Vice President

Chad Barnes-Secretary

Dan Wright

Tim Harms

Kyle Rademacher

Chad Goldenstein




Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to webmaster.
Copyright 2006 [PVO PTO]. All rights reserved.
Last modified: 04/21/2015.